POLONIEX IS BACK UP! WITH SBD And Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You can now trade Steem And Steem Dollars again. Deposit and withdrawal!
It's about time! How long did it take? A week?
Hopefully it will stay that way! Thank you to anyone who helped make this happen :)
Does anyone know if it was because of Hardfork 19? What happened? I haven't seen it down for that long before!

Screenshot 2017-06-27 22.31.34.png

Go to Poloniex!


Sort:  

FINALLY! Felt like forever :)

Yeah Finally! :) GW

RIGHT!!? And I love minions LOL

Good day for all of us!! :)

hahahah Nice one :)))

I Think No one knows for sure but due to some kind market irregularity poloniex activities of the transactions were down for Steem and SBD but as you confirmed that they now have fixed the issues. So everyone enjoy your transactions on POLONIEX now @kaylinart

Ive noticed with polo at any given time you can go to withdrawals and find a few different coins that are down for withdrawal. Not to mention the countless times it glitches out trying to spit out an address for deposits.

Definitely waiting until a few of you more risk taking folk confirm that it actually works.

image

woooo

Woohoo finally the time came.. I've been waiting for ages now to get my BTC back up and running... I will have to see if my transactions have finally gone through.
Thanks for the update on the situation and much love to you friend ❤︎
:)

I tried depositing SBD in Poloniex but I haven't received it on my account. Please try small amounts first before doing so. I think this is the only case for SBD deposits. I haven't tried SBD withdrawal though.

Yikes! Good advice. I'll do that if I make a transfer. I hope you get your money soon.

Yep, still have the issues. Poloniex just issued this statement.

Poloniex: "SBD is currently under maintenance or experiencing wallet/network issues. Deposits and withdrawals will remain disabled until a solution is found, which may require an update from the SBD team. Any updates must be tested and audited before enabling."

UGh! Again! I contacted them on my 200 deposit but Haven't seen it. I don't think I'll be using poloniex again.

I have a transaction that got stuck just as they were disabling them. It still isn't in my account yet. I wouldn't put anything into a poloniex account until they get through the backlog, because if something goes wrong, their support is still busy getting up to date.

https://steemd.com/tx/38e69110ee91b879fc26a6ed934f30e3083afa31 is the deposit, and yes that memo is correct.

(right click and open image in a new tab to see it full size)

Already down again, deposits and withdrawals are currently estimated to resume by 05:00 UTC on July 1st.

Thank you for the update :) I hope it's the real deal this time!

That was the news I was waiting for! Now I will just just transfer the STEEM to steemit and power up. That is the best solution for the network and myself, :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25