Sort:  

Remove the intoducemyself tag don't abuse it. Leave it for newbies.

it is an introduce? read next time.

Oh. Read your tags next time.

Why didn't you read it correctly then? It clearly states correct tags. Think before you comment.

Interesting read! Your account is somewhat new so I thought I'd send my late regards. Have one upvote on the house and don't forget to upvote others!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45