You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemiyt's policies yield these real results.

in #steemit7 months ago


385 / 5.000
Resultados de traducción
Resultado de traducción
You always have to review to understand the platforms. I did it with all of them and I do it with everything. I like to learn in depth and when I don't like something, I can't say that I like it. The ideas of freedom are what make my ideas dawn. every day and I hope that humanity is more culturally free, I know that we are few but sooner or later freedom will win the cultural battle

Sort:  

As before, I really enjoy the dialogue with you. You write well, you think freshly. I like both very much.

What I don't like is your attitude of just doing your thing and not reacting at all or reacting unobjectively when you are criticised.

Maybe you could control that a bit in future? Then I see you as an author with potential. I would be delighted ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63