You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A minnows personal milestone - 1000 STEEM POWER reached

in #steemit8 years ago

Congratulations on your 1000 SP milestone. I agree and I share that same goal, although I'm only at 1/4 of the way there, so far.
Really, what does a person have to loose, except maybe their time trying?
If anything, Steemit has motivated me to do what I have been procrastinating doing.
Now, in less than 2 months, I can add "blogging" to my personal skill list and I suppose one could eventually say "professional blogger" if you use currency received in exchange for the writing I have created and contributed as a gauge as to whether someone is a professional or not. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44