You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM FAMILY ENCOURAGEMENT! I know how it feels some days out there brothers & sisters. Let us encourage one another.

in #steemit7 years ago

You get my vote at 100% @barrydutton.
It is important for people to understand that we always have to keep steeming. Especially after hardforks. We do have many new Steemians and we need to be sensitive to the fact that it is NEVER as easy as it looks on Steemit and the best advise that you can give anyone (old or new) is not to give up! Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

Thanks RR.

  • I was in such pain last nite again, I just pasted that message into my reply, pinned it at the top and got off as quickly as I could, I try to not let it bother me but some days it is just too much.

I was thinking of your CC services y-day running into someone's mom who is suffering, so if they need your help, will send them your way, I told them about you and some of my other friends who deal with that issue for pain relief.

Obv. I will not discuss it much on here.

Have a good night, thanks again.

No doubt. Yesterday was a major migraine /pain day for folks. I saw to many. :(
I thought today was actually worse. Hopefully the pressure will break tomorrow. Hang in there Barry. Cold and dark may provide a change that will let sinuses and veins drain. Send anyone my way. I'm happy to help. I wish you peace. ;)

Good comment . As per my above comment, I needed this advice too!

Just hang-in there @aineyann! Everybody wins when we work together. People's posts are getting buried quickly these days because we have had and influx of new Steemians and existing Steemians posting like crazy after the hardfork a week ago. We are all adjusting to what this "now" means for us, in terms of how the platform will work under these new conditions. :)

thank you for the encouragement. It's one of those lessons in life, if we don't succeed, try try again. It's good for our minds, at least , to keep thinking creatively.
Thank You :]

That is pretty funny stuff there thanks LOL!!!

Well said RR.

You are right steemit is not easy but if you are lucky, things will become easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14