You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM FAMILY ENCOURAGEMENT! I know how it feels some days out there brothers & sisters. Let us encourage one another.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks RR.

  • I was in such pain last nite again, I just pasted that message into my reply, pinned it at the top and got off as quickly as I could, I try to not let it bother me but some days it is just too much.

I was thinking of your CC services y-day running into someone's mom who is suffering, so if they need your help, will send them your way, I told them about you and some of my other friends who deal with that issue for pain relief.

Obv. I will not discuss it much on here.

Have a good night, thanks again.

Sort:  

No doubt. Yesterday was a major migraine /pain day for folks. I saw to many. :(
I thought today was actually worse. Hopefully the pressure will break tomorrow. Hang in there Barry. Cold and dark may provide a change that will let sinuses and veins drain. Send anyone my way. I'm happy to help. I wish you peace. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66