my steemit dairy episode 9

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey!!!

So on this edition, I made a video...

Guess who brought that idea, @jeaniepearl my creativity witch. Lolss
Read the previous episode here

image

Quote of the week

We don't see things the way they are, we see things the way we are.


So let get to work, I'm my video I talked about my offline and online dairy.
Mr lecturer saga and advert, I hope you enjoy it😘

Leave a comment for me please


Brain teaster

Answer for last week- clock

This week-
It is light as feather, but even the strongest man can't hold it?


Riddle

Last week- what miss is an error
Answer- Mistake

This week- what miss needs a solution


Guess who is into he picture and win 0.050 SBD

image


Thanks for stopping by, I love you
And always

Be You!

Sort:  

Love the idea of a video.. keep doing what you love dear

Thanks sweet😘

Nice one, upvoted, resteem and followed you. Do fallow back.

@jeaniepeal got it first
Thanks for stopping by

You are a star girl
Keep shining

Thanks love😘
Let's keep shining

@eunireal1

My fellow tiny voice girl

My answer to the brain teaster is AIR

Humm
You got it👏👏👏👏

Yes🕺🕺🕺🕺.

You nailed it again dearie
Keep scoring

Thanks sweet

Nice one dear. You and this your lecturer. You better tell him to pack well

Hahahahha
Thanks boo

Lmao....such free nature and drama made me really like this show...nice one girl,eunireal is cute lyk dat,you can recognise her by just her lips haha...am not good with riddles,the only thing I ever crack my brain for is crypto..lemme jus leave it for em school gurus to ansa

Smiles, thank u @amec😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42