My steemit diary😜

in #writing6 years ago

is the same God who was there for you in the midnight o, is the same God... My great provider
tell me why you've given up on God, tell me why you've given up on him... Chuku nonso...
Hello people
still humming song
adjust head set
So it you favorite girl on the show today, your one and only @rebeccafl. Aka Firstlady😜(if you know, you know)
image

QUOTE OF THE WEEK
BE WISE, BE SMART, BE SUCCESSFUL

OFFLINE DIARY
So my week actually went fine, not really fine tho. A lot of things going on jare. I really don't understand why some people likes ass kissing, trying to gain vain favour.
OK that aside, guess what happened to me on Wednesday...
Ohk as a blogger a picture went viral on campus, about a lecture's daughter going half nude for her birthday pictures. So I reposted the link and that was the beginning of my bad mood, I suddenly felt so bad to the extent that I couldn't go to school cos I actually received different critics and abuse. Hahaha #lifeofablogger.
So am better now sha, just that I need money. Hahaha who doesn't need money this time.
Steemit and SBD should do fast and increase jare😁

ONLINE DAIRY
So the latest in town now is EOS, airdrops and stuffs.
All the thing self is looking somehow to me, and I keep on asking questions... @adejoke16 has answered it all, be curious. Ask questions, don't assume.
Lolss, everyone is now a motivational speaker we jat to really hold you know. But am positive about a miracle soon.
So have you heard of the next generation biggest TV entertainment?? OK that from my real G @ttopswag
So @jeaniepearl TGIF is out, hot and drooling. So passionate about it, am sure she can't wait for every Friday. Lolss creativity witch.
Saturday night with @zizymena is tomorrow, make sure you make it a date
@oluwatobiloba relationship talk is another raw sauces
@adoore-eu our kitchen mama.
Congratulations to @switmag... On her passing out. Lolss, yea pass out, corper wee. Favour market sis.

Gist corner
Guess what...
Next week is our very own two love birds birthday, as in the love is so divine that there birthday is a simultaneous equation. Hahaha
Shii come closer leme wisper (whispering) next week is @mimy and @ehiboss birthday. April 17 & 18 respectively
Is not me that tell you oo, and that yellow girl, that water girl @switmag, @mimy twin.😋💖

image
MR LECTURER SAGA
This week...
my people on getting to the door, about knocking that was how I heard Rebecca!!!. At first I was like, who is this goat as I turn back like this... That was how I saw Charles my boyfriend, Jesus this one na real bad market. Different thought going through my mind, what is this guy going here, how will I explain to him that I just came to visit and noting more. With shaky legs I moved close to him 'sup baby, do you remember the lecturer I told you about?, I came to visit him and noting more' I said.
'Shut up, you liar you think you can deceive me?' He spat.
That was how he walked away oo, should I still go back to lecturer, should I follow him, or should I just go home??.
Please steemers, advice me on what to do oo. Hands on the head. Egbami oo.

Advertisement
@bookoons hair
imageFor all types of wig,
Call- 08062835589, or visit @bookoons

BRAIN TEASER
answer to last week- MOVE
This week
I go but never stir
I walk but never run
I count but never write
I tell you much but never talk
What am I?

RIDDLE
answer to last week- missionary
This week, What miss is in error?

GUESS AND WIN
So for last week guess and win, no one got it🌚the person in the picture is @daniel-otaniel
This week- guess who is in the picture and win 0.100sbd
image

I gat to go now, kisses
See you next week for another episode
image

Be You!

Sort:  

This is so interesting...first lady, keep it up..
For the lady in the picture..eh eh eh
I dont know her..lol

As for you, better go in n meet the lecturer o, then talk to ur boyfriend later... Leme come and be going

Lolsss
Thank you sis😘
You rock!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@bookons in the picture. Dear diary, I enjoy reading you every Friday. Nice job dear @rebeccafl

Humm, you won again this week
IMG_20180414_212054_875.JPG
Thank you!

This week, What miss is in error?
Take

Lol i no know ooo

It was fun reading through dear, you make fridays even more lovely

Okwaya... 😐
Everybody with there own show..
Well the person there is @bokoons and it's quite unfortunate @zizymena just answered it.. 😥😥😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39