My steemit dairy!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

My steemit dairy
Sup people...
Dancing

I'm love with the shape of you..(humming the rest)*. Hahaha, sorry I no too know the song

So week after week, my dairy gets better thanks to a lot of amazing people I met on the blockchain.
So let's get started... I got a lot of gist for you, a lot of amebo I'm sure you don't know about (make sure u aren't eating pepper while reading this oo)😂😂
.
.
image(@marvel1206 made my toon)
OFFLINE DAIRY
Well, there was noting much to do this week. Dairy, do you remember I told you we were given a two weeks semester break... I miss my friends * wipe tears* I can't wait to see them😍
So I spent the week, resting, chatting, making hair... I forgot I had to read for exams. Hahaha can you imagine. I'm so lazy.😁. But I'm trying, don't tell mummy have not been reading o.
Catch you later dairy(in Jennifer's voice)
Wait!

Some one said something to me...
"You see black and white of you, I see HD of you"
He is some kind of rare individual, and strange too. He said, I'm adjusting the world... Then I read his new idea #ulog... Definitely you are adjusting every soul Terry

ONLINE DAIRY

  • A whole lot of people got scammed this week, by this famous steemit scammers. He is on various groups and on telegram too.
    Guard your coin jealously.

  • @surfyogi, seems to have a thing for Nigerian. Yeah, he obviously love Nigerians.

  • Have you heard about the @BIGWAVE?, I made it big, cos it something big. Visit @bigwave to know more.

  • 15 sexy SBD for grab on @zizymena blog, if you haven't heard about it... Run to her blog now...

  • Have you heard of EZIRA?.. Learn more here

  • Best blog of the week, @naijapidgin, which constantly shower their participants with SBD and airtime, and just today @ejemai delegated 500SP to them. Congrats @naijapidgin, you definitely deserved it.

  • All the picture lovers where are you!!!!
    Their is this awesome contest, going on.. @soorefunmi blog. It a Saturdayselfie show, all you need do is comment a picture of you for the week and tell us about it and standthe chance to win sweet SBD

  • Wow, I got to see the exclusive and amazing hotel rooms for the SIN2. I must not carry that course oo. SIN 2- 24 unit course. Hahaha

  • For the visual artist, designers, graphics, there is this contest SIN2 got for ya. Check here

  • @ulog, to bring out the you in you. Are you worried about having noting to post? Then this is for you, read more here

STEEMIT GOSSIPS
image

  • Just last week on @zizymena Saturday show, @surfyogi made a mind blowing confession. Do you know he lost his virginity @17 and guess what? He got a lot of ladies pregnant! Hahaha, Dude is a sharp shooter???? He scores whenever he plays??. That not my writing.😀

  • Who else noticed a lot of our babes crushing madly on @surpassinggoogle?
    Just last week, @aderonkemi wrote a love post that went viral, this week @adejokemi is head over heels and even our sweet voiced @julietisrael confessed her love for him over a radio show... Humm

  • @Oredebby has been using @olawalium picture as dp since a week now, on discord and she thinks we won't notice...hahahaha
    Abeg make I official hare, I wan chop rice😜

  • Well do you know @surpassinggoogle is a Nigerian? And he left six years ago
    He is a confirm naija dude and he shared some of the pick up lines he used in wooing ladies in Nigeria before he travelled out and left so many ladies heartbroken ??
    Now I see, why they can't get over him.

  • @adabless kept using the love emoji for @onos on a whatsapp group, I was just wondering ni oo...

  • Just earlier this week, the love lovy @ewuoso and @julietisrael had a fist

  • I caught @samminator using the kiss emoji for @zizymena (you know, the two of you would make a perfect duo. Winks). That not my writing oo.

  • @jblsignature confessed in a video that she met the love of her life on steemit💖💖
    @onos and @amec, stay there and be asking who oo. Don't go and look for your love😜

  • You didnt notice, who was crushing on who on @jeaniepearl TGIF show?(is not in my mouth you will hear it)

RELATIONSHIP GOSSIPS
image

  • Humm, this one @mimy has gone to serve her fatherland @ehiboss must be missing her badly. But just few day ago, we saw them together. Humm I'm in love with this love oo.

  • Did you know @preciousimo and @rosyblessing are dating? Haha, you've not heard are you on steemit at all? They met on genesisproject group and they have made it so official😍😍
    @camzy please fast and do fast. You want to turn me to Lord of the ring abi.?😂😂 cough

  • And just last week @destinysaid confirmed dating is girlfriend after so much rumor. So for the crushers, stay away!

  • Guess who the love... Hahahah. You've not heard?
    whisper @ogoowinner, well she has been in love for weeks now. But she is yet to introduce this her new love oo. Anty @ogoowinner, please I need to hear some bells ringing.

  • You don't know who the camera caught.... Hahaha, and our very own baby boy has finally found love...shiii, is nor me da tell you oo @pearlumie, that small guy who writes science post. Hahaha. Love watintin. And he has been flaunting this bae round ehen! You want to know her name?.... Amebo, I won't tell u. Hahaha
    @illuminatus, better get serious now, I'm tried of waiting oo. Hahaha

  • Melanine queen @soorefunmi, how far na? This one your baby boy @mittymart has gone to serve his father land. Hope you aren't missing him too much like this. Be strong baby, hahaha Winks

suspected lovers💖

  • @switmag and @emma001, something is brewing...

  • I can hear the sound of weeding bells... Oh my lord, somebody say a big Amen!
    We shall chop weeding rice and cake soon😝

NEWBIES CORNER
image
Ohk, this is to the newbies...

  • Welcome once again to the platform, do make yourself comfortable by being your self
    Get engaged, post regularly, be real, be active and follow instructions.
    I got something for you,
  • The ABCs of steemit @jeaniepearl my creativity witch wrote that. Check it hereI know you would gain something.
    *And @zizymena has a contest waiting for you, with 15sbd for grab here
  • I also have a poemchallenge, just so you can drill yourself. Click here to learn more. Feel free to join in anytime.

ADVERT
image
@bookoons hair, you would definitely find your style.

Do well to participate in @soorefunmi Saturdayselfie
image


BIRTHDAY

  • Happy birthday in arrears to @pasaift. Long life and prosperity.

GUESS AND WIN
Guezz who is in the picture and win 0.010 steem.
image


MEME OF THE WEEK
@jeaniepearl made this. Hahaha. Lmao
image


.ANNOUNCEMENT

Conclusion
I want to dedicate this entire episode to @zizymena for these amazing ideas and gist. You know I love u babe, and @jeaniepearl, thanks for not making me give up my creativity witch. And to @daniel-otaniel, thanks for the kind words, tho am yet to see your reply on this.
To my surprise @zizymena donated SBDs just to give out to people on my blog. Thank you zizy Thank you all, thank you one.
To the genesisproject group, please chat more often (I don't like quite groups). You guys should all come back, I missed ya all😘
Thank you!

To my lovely readers,
I'm so sure you love my steemit dairy, and I take it as a duty to get you entertained.
So do you have a complain, contribution or suggestion? Feel free to drop it on the comment box. I love you.

Give away.... Yaaaaa

So first ten people to comment, upvote and resteem receives a sum of 0.30 SBD each.

Hurry now!!!

To send me gists and gossips or an upcoming birthday, events or to place your advert, contact me on..
Whatsapp-08148147974
Telegram- rebeccafl
Discord- rebeccafl
Gmail- @rebeccabukola58@gmail.com.

If you love my dairy and would love to support it, feel free to show the love, by sending steem and SBD donations to @rebeccafl.

Supporter and donator so far, @zizymena, @jeaniepearl
image

Thank you!
Don't forget, first 10people wins 0.30 SBD each

Till I come your way again.

Be You!

Sort:  

Amebo ooooooh

@ogoowinner I'm blushing on her behalf

Miss blusher

Someone will blush for you soon, ehen!

Am turned on

The your diary is turning me on, you don't finally open everybody yanch .... Good one babe..... Na zizi de d picture

Turn on?
Do service fast and come home oo
Your token to be sent soon

  1. That's @zizimena
  2. You are very good with this. I pray it goes far. Hope say your mama know say you like amebo like this.
  3. Where can I signup to get a bae naa, everybody don love up finish.

Weldone girl, you are going places.

😁😁😁😁 aswear. Abi make we hook up? Yekpa, I have forgotten this is ameebo center 😭😭😭

Abeg ooo. It's risky.

Very very odikwarisky...

Thank you!
Tell @zizymena she will sign up with correct bae

Lol
How won't I be among the first to comment when my lesbian girlfriend told me that somebody is using me to do amebo....lol

But girl, you're a confirm amebo o, as in, all the gist fa....lol
Jeez

I hope they don't break your head one day sha, lol
This is a really nice initiative babe, I love this....isnor that I like to do amebo sha.....runs away

comes back

Ehen, as for loving @surpassinggoogle, I will resound it....I Love Him, lol
And even if it gets rubbed on my face, I will hurt for him because yes, I love him....tongue out

Errm, as for @ewuoso, when did we have a fist?
Please I dinnor have strength o, forgive me mbok.
I still love you o...

Hahahah. Thank you sweet
Which one is leabia gf now
I love amebo oo

Lol
Carry your amebo and go
I'm not telling you this one

So I'm amongst the first ten to comment... Lol

Nice concept ma'am, sorry I haven't been commenting, that would change from now.

So you don cast everybody finish abi..... U don try, when u go tell us ur own love story. Na who u dey date, sey na @camzy or @ttopswag abi me, make u let us know on time, me sef wan chop rice.

Hahahhahah
You know the answer na
My one and only El😘

Awwwn that's sweet

today that i decided to pray

I just feel the fact that though it was suppose to be a gossip, but it's an update altogether in disguise... Ain't bad for a gossip anyway...
Will always stay tuned for more of ur gossips....

Thank you!
Thanks for coming

Hahahahahahahahaha

Go Girll!!!!!!!!

Mummy!!!
Much love for you

You're trying now oo ahh you tried making all this work more grease to your elbow
Yeah and the picture it's definitely zizymena

Thank you!
Your token to be sent soon

Yea, u got that
Thanks for reading

Wow sis ❤️ , I loved your diary part , and then the contests omg , this is what I have been looking for ... And the gossip , wow , this post has everything 😍😍😍😍😍 God bless you sis 😇

Lolss
I'm glad you like it.
Thank you

Great concept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72