Seven days poetry challenge

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Hello my dear reader, you should know I appreciate you coming to my blog everyday. Thank you I'm so grateful. God bless you.

So, in a bid to get myself to work more, I decided to put my self on a seven days challenge.
who is in with me?
image

This is how it gonna be, for seven days I write and post seven different poems or prose.
I'll be writing of different, topic and feelings.
I hope I make it past seven days. lolss, I'm so lazy

so join me and let's make this challenge fun!

To join...

  • Post seven different poems for seven days
  • Use the tag #poemchallenge so I can see and read all, even tho my upvote is low I hope to read all.
  • Tag two friends each day.

Note!

This is not a contest, it is only a challenge.
And I am challenging you to join

my entry

love drunk

He looks handsome
He should fit a threesome

His glowing frame
His manly mane

He looks glorious at night
His tuxedo looking so right

Have you tasted honey with milk?
My tongue roll over to lick
Our love mustn't leak

My heart race like a sperm to hit the egg
Let's kiss as we intertwine our legs

I feel outta space
I could fill up the whole space

I'm drunk with a dutch courage.

I challenge @funmiakinpelu and @illuminatus to join this challenge

Thanks for stopping by, anyone can join.
Weather a talented or an untalented writer...
I want to see you get in this challenge.

I remain your very own lady@rebeccafl

Till I come your way...

Be you!

Sort:  

First to comment

okwaya..?
oya share sbd

Lolss
Sha join the challenge

cool challenge
i hope no one nominates me, cause i wont keep up

Lazy youth😜

Ok, I'll join in with you. I be learner 😊

Smiles
Thank you

Future show whot we have a change of life:)

Humm
Thanks for stopping by

Dope lines...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64