You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success Very Much Involves The "Human Behind The Steemian"! Try This And Wait For Your Flood Of Upvotes!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Meeting others with the same interests and commenting over time on each others post helps people get to know each other. I am here to interact with others while building my reputation. So far I have met some incredible people.

The most important aspect of any relationship is building a trust and friendship. Thanks for this post. I enjoyed reading it and the comments. I am learning everyday. @surpassinggoogle
6792.gif

Sort:  

You are very welcome! If you want to learn more, we can always talk. The link sould be under my post. i always use surpassingoogle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74