You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone have any data on how much of the reward pool is currently controlled by bid bot use?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Resteemed I would love to see your post on this.
FYI: Your future post on the data. Everyone has opinions it is the data that is nonpartisan.

Sort:  

I will probably post once i have the info I seek.

Excellent .. I have nothing against bots but something has to be done if the numbers show this. You are the first I have seen pursuing those numbers.
Since people are using it for trending it has gotten out of hand.

Funny the stats never occurred to me. In the end, the whales will decide if Steemit continues or not. Greed destroys, however with numbers no one will argue. Smart of you to do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49