I know, I'm addicted

in #steemit6 years ago


Link

My dear and very dear readers, this time I want to make a confession but I do not know how you are going to take it. After thinking about it, I made the difficult decision to accept it (I think it is a good first step) so I filled myself with the strength and courage to recognize it before all of you who have the opportunity to read me.

Since a little over a month ago I "tried" something that I liked and I have become addicted to it.

Actually at the beginning I was very distrustful to try this but the truth made me feel good, I felt that I was transported to other worlds, it made my imagination fly ...
I recognize that I am not the same as before and this has completely changed my life.

The problem is that every day, hour, minute and second that passes my addiction grows and grows much more.

It is something I can not control, it is always present in my thoughts 24 hours a day, it is as if it had taken over me to never leave me again.

I know that addictions when they are not controlled can affect our environment, I hope we do not reach those extremes.

Maybe they think I'm already crazy but my wish is that you also become as addicted as I am and even though it sounds a little hard, you may even come to thank me.

They say that the most important thing is that you feel good about the things you do and that is precisely what is happening to me: I do not regret having done it.

They will be wondering what I have become addicted to and the time has come to confess it:

I've become addicted to Steemit!



It is a good addiction that came to my life to change it positively, since I "tried" it for the first time I have not been able to get rid of it. It is the culprit of my sleeplessness because it is precisely at night when I get the inspiration to write my publications.

Such is my addiction to Steemit that at any time of day I am documenting myself and investigating its operation. In this short time that I have been knowing it, I feel that I have learned a lot but I know that I still have a long way to go.

This addiction positively impacted my family environment because now we all spend it in constant and permanent learning and we share our opinions, suggestions and comments about what we are going to publish. We make constructive criticism with the intention of improving our posts and with this we can leave our contribution in this wonderful content platform.

While I'm writing my post I achieve "travel and fly" to each one of those stories that come to mind. My mind relaxes and I completely forget about the outside world.

With Steemit I have managed to develop my abilities and at the same time I have learned to know my limitations.

My days are totally different and I have changed for the better in every way: psychological, emotional, family, spiritual and economic.

Definitely my life was completely divided before and after Steemit and I know that for many of my relatives, friends and acquaintances in this social network the same thing has happened to them, or not?

My goal is to continue growing and learning every day and to be able to share my knowledge with this whole community, especially those who are starting.

This is how I invite you, as I do, to try this addiction so that you can positively change your lives as I am changing mine.

I AM AN ADDICT STEEMIT!


Link

Sort:  

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP

You just received 7.69% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @realtulior!

@masterbot has been called by @realtulior to give you 3.57% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

This post has received a 0.20% upvote from thanks to: @realtulior.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

👍 buen post hermano saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53