Sort:  

Thanks for checking my post out!

Do give it a try and post some emojis there tip! XD

Thanks @pisolutionsmru for the SBD much appreciated. The only problem is my emoji's are all currently free and I won't be changing that. There are currently too many flaws in steemfiles and it needs major changes to be of any use. I will however keep an eye on it.


Emojis by @readallaboutit

I am trying to get in touch with the developers to see if I can help them to improve the platform :)

They should consider running it within steemit as a post. Have categorized headings with links to posts where the stuff is available to buy. They could get paid in SBD for posting sellers links. Then let the sellers sell directly to the buyers and negotiate their own deals. I could set one up quickly but don't want to get involved. I offered personalized emoji's for an upvote with only a handful of requests, so I'm not convinced the idea will work.
Thanks you gave me an idea for another emoji:

Thanks for the suggestions :)

We can see if we can develop something like this in the future!

There is a "Contact @steemfiles" tab at the top. I was thinking the tab was too wide but maybe the phrase "Get in Touch" would be better?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19