You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best for growth in Steemit !

in #steemit6 years ago

@clixmoney thanks for all the useful information and links. I am very new to Steemit and I try to write posts that interest me but I find that it is really hard to find people to upvote your posts. There are just so many posts that it gets lost easily. I thought maybe try following people who have similar interest but still very hard. I thought that maybe using bots (which btw doesn't seem to be a profit making strategy) to help boost the the post to trending but that also doesn't seem to work :(. I think my next post will be through busy.org to see if that helps.
Cheers!

Sort:  

I am glad you like it, try all the platforms and maybe one of them will help or all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42