Randowhale giveaway. Details inside.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear followers!

I noticed something peculiar these days: SO many new people. In the comments, upvoting, being very active in posting and chat. THAT is really cool!

Given that a lot of you are new, I thought that maybe I'll do everyone a small favor and tell you about this really cool initiative called @randowhale. In essence, it's a randomizer whale that will upvote your post with a voting power from 1 to 50%, as luck has it. All you have to do is send 2sbd or 2steem and a memo with your post url.

I haven't done the math but given its mighty power I think it's almost a sure win :) with the possibility of it being a HUGE win. I'd very much suggest you try it out, especially if you are new and don't have much voting power or followers yet.
One of the things I'm most excited about is that we can now use the randowhale to help out a lot of more some posts we like. I mean, I can upvote for 13cents and that's helpful, but now I can invest 2sbd and maybe give the post a 10-20$ upvote as well!
This is gonna be great!

Please, if you plan to do that, check the comments always. @randowhale is always leaving a comment with how much % it voted on a post so if you see it there, DO NOT send again for the post!


Randowhale to the rescue!!

Note: @kyriacos designed this awesome logo and he tells you all about it here! check it out and hire him for more if you need :)


GIVEAWAY ALERT!

I really really like this project and maybe a lot of you don't yet have 2STEEM or Sbd to send and other various reason I want to give away TEN randowhale spins :)
Here's all you need to do:
Leave a comment with the url you want to send to randowhale. If I like it, I'll send you 2sbd to randowhale for you!
Easy?
WAY too easy!


For the rest of you, please read this post and be sure to send at the @randowhale and not the scammer @randomwhale which OF course someone made to take advantage of the initiative!!

Sort:  

Give this dude more upvotes so more people can win, positivity for positivity

and you too. followed I like that positivity for positivity you are right :D <3
soy tu tio

Well, well, well :)

good

let's do it :D
followed too

Great way to help the community. Randowhale is certainly helpful for posts to get some kind of visibility. I hope somebody deserving gets your help. Good day and keep spreading the love :)

Great initiative! I don't need the prize myself, but just wanted to chime in and tell you that I really support cool projects that gives some upvotes to minnows ;)

this is great!
thank you so much for this!
hope ill win.. :)
https://steemit.com/photograhpy/@deism12/this-is-incredible-stunning-sunflower-field

wooooooow!!! omg!!
thank you so much!! @razvanelulmarin :)

great idea, I have been doing this too! :) im' glad it's around it's been fun to do it for others :)

it will be a great way to help ppl with much much more than we ever could

tried it. 28%
that's a generous whale :P

People are getting more and more engaging because of these initiatives. :)
Thanks for the giveaway!
https://steemit.com/eos/@themanualbot/eth-lovers-say-all-these-copycats-just-prove-ethereum-is-onto-something-help-me-defend-eos

You can check my first running contest too! xD

I am featured in Investorplace.com as being a musician on Steemit. The article talks about Steemit being the Facebook killer, I am featured on page 2! If you agree that Steemit is the Facebook killer upvote the post! Help spread the word of Steemit by spreading this article and post around! https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/i-am-featured-in-investorplace-com-for-steemit-com-check-it

fantastic idea! I would rather have a resteem of yours, since I want to get the word spread on this new idea, which I think would enrich the steemit community! Would be really grateful if you have a look and read the content and if you don't like the idea just ignore the whole thing :) #Introduceyourhometown

Super you are helping out as well! Upvoted for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46