I get 400 steem loan...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello all steemian. Today I did a new things on steemit. I got a big loan from @neoxian . He is a good and creative man. He is very helpful. When I ask him for a loan without any hesitation he agreed to give me loan. First he checked my steemit account. Then he make a contract post for giving the loan. After I agreed that contract he give me the loan.

See the contract from here: https://steemit.com/bank/@neoxian/the-neuromancer-bank-of-neoxian-daily-contracts-2018-10-13

Now I am telling you the process to get loan from him. Cheater and scammer stay away from this post......

First you have to knock @neoxian in discord search him by typing : neoxian#3936

This is Neoxian id.... Again I said: neoxian#3936

His steemit id is : https://steemit.com/@neoxian

Then ask him for a loan.... [Note: You can only get which amount you have in sp, Not higher than your sp]

After he check your id he can decide to give you loan... I got loan for 8 week.. Every week I have to pay 55 steem... you have to give him your owner key of steemit.. then he change the key.. and give you posting key and active key... After you pay full loan... You will get back owner key..... He take 10% of profit if you pay every week for 2 month..

Thanks for reading this post....

Sort:  

Use it wisely

Yeah.. Thanks for suggestion

If you use like this then you will lose your money and our money also. Read more about ROI. appreciator give 15% ROI but because of your bid we got only 10% ROI. This is your loss and our loss too. bid small amount or bid before some time of the round end. You lost my sbd. If you bid some time before then I don't bid. If you don't know about ROI then join BDcommunity and learn from them.

I dont get loss man.. also you... let me calculate your one....

We will get when we got payment. Reward is reducing continuously

@rehanji50 bro you got 0.86 sbd profit from your last bid.. so dont worry... and I dont see your bid.... cause it take time to listed in the bid list. Also I checked @appreciator wallet I dont see your transaction.... cause it appear some time later. Then i sent bid. I also get profit.. So don't worry about it. If you wanna know how you get profit from last bid just knock me in facebook. I will show you the calculation. Again I said you didnt loss your sbd rather you got profit of 0.86 sbd... my facebook profile link: https://www.facebook.com/rraazu

I know about steemworld. but Reward is reducing continuously. don't know why. I am getting loss on my previous post :(

I dont calculate from steemworld. Post reward will increase soon.

reward reduced because of steem price falling. 2 days ago it was 0.79$ thats why so much reduced.

Sorry bro.... It happen for system. If bid list upgrage quickly or transaction notification appear quickly on wallet then I would not send bid..

Yeah it happens with me also

Congratulations @razu788! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

is this good to give him the owner key? lol

ব্যাংক থেকে লোন নিলে আপ্নারে এমনি দিয়ে দিবে? কোন জামানত নিবে না?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43