You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passwords, permissions, getting logged out, you have a message ... oops, no, you don't

in #steemit8 years ago

Heya really sorry your having such a hard time. Honestly tho I think all of your problems are being caused by browser caching issues. Do you know how to hard refresh your browser? On chrome it is ctrl+shift+r Hopefully that helps.

Sort:  

I can assure you that this is not the issue. This post has been "unsteemed" and only appears in my blog. I received a reply to my follow up post to which I asked if the person 1. works for Steemit and 2. Can resolve the issue. No reply

it has miraculously reappeared - interesting! Someone is watching!

That is because those are real people and you are being belligerent. I am done here until you choose to develop a civil tone.

excuse me! just how have I been belligerent? I have been perfectly civil throughout! I have simply asked questions which contain zero belligerence - I am trying to add to the community and I find it hard to understand why I am treated thus! Please feel free to read what I write, should you choose! Making positive suggestions is not what I would term as belligerent. Having worked in digital media, I do have a modicum of knowledge ... btw, why did you think I was on chrome?

Might have put this in the wrong reply place, my apologies; just pretty disgruntled at being treated like an idiot and being criticised for being reasonable! : Please could you read this and explain my belligerence: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ebryans/steemit-not-working-and-not-looking-after-steemers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44