You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #3 (Delivered By @enjieneer): "Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!

in #steemit7 years ago

To be honest, seeing newbies become whales in just a matter of months makes me greedy about the rewards on steemit but being here for just a couple of weeks observing, I’ve realized that steemit is more than just money. It’s about quality content, connections and helping others. Now, I’m at the point of feeling less envious about others and I’m using that feeling to express and improve myself as an individual and as a part of this society. @surpassinggoogle thank you for the up votes hahaha you’re a big help to us students. Every up vote from you is a big YES! haha Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43