You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Came Early! 🎅@raybrockman Sent Me A Package! 😮 🎁

in #steemit7 years ago

You went to far my friend, a post about me!!!🤗 well dude I new you where a super collector and I didn't have you address, and then it happened you wanted a trident coin so.... moh haha I got your address bitch...... by the way those spots on the trident coin are on the capsule not the coin, they all came in that way. Well dude thanks for all the support and dedication to the tag. Hope you enjoy the dragon.😎👊

Sort:  

Not at all worried, u blew my mind today. Thanks again man, this will come back to ya one day 😎

It already has buddy, just paying forward to quality dudes!!!!

A great gift Ray and very generous of you. There are a lot of good people in the #steemsilvergold community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44