Christmas Came Early! ๐ŸŽ…@raybrockman Sent Me A Package! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐ŸŽ

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

Good afternoon fine people of Steemit. I just returned from the post office and I've got a package I'll inbox for you today

IMG_20171213_152937443.jpg

This is from @raybrockman, a legendary member of Steemit and the #steemsilvergold group. We did a trade, I sent him a little Steem and he was 'supposed' to send me a coin to help my 1 oz silver round collection..

Inside the USPS box was another box ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

IMG_20171213_153041235.jpg

I love getting packages in the mail! ๐Ÿ™Œ

So first of all it was well wrapped, good job Ray!

I opened up the Provident box and saw this..

IMG_20171213_153723795_HDR.jpg

What is this? It's not the coin we agreed to trade however it is f#cking bad ass! Here's the reverse..

IMG_20171213_153532852.jpg

Apologies for the poor lighting, it's mega cloudy today and I was super excited!

At the bottom of the box was the coin I was expecting. It's a 1 oz Trident round minted by Scottsdale, I missed these when they were released so @raybrockman was nice enough to help me procure one

IMG_20171213_153353657.jpg

IMG_20171213_153416655.jpg

I'm happy to finally have it but I'm sorry, the star of this show is the Nordic Creatures Dragon coin he sent, I'm speechless!

It came with a COA documenting it's mintage of 2k. So awesome, right into my fancy round collection this piece will go!

IMG_20171213_153625321.jpg

Thank you so much Ray, you are a mega quality individual and we're so lucky to have you in our lil community here on Steemit ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

The best people on earth are on this platform I swear! Look at this badassery..

IMG_20171213_153836268_HDR.jpg

Buy one oz get one free, it doesn't get any better!

Day made

Thanks for stopping by,

@goldenarms

DQmPvhfPj2t3GcodbseGSRUxwfrapacUPzoE17KzKBsPhNP_640x480.png

Sort: ย 

You went to far my friend, a post about me!!!๐Ÿค— well dude I new you where a super collector and I didn't have you address, and then it happened you wanted a trident coin so.... moh haha I got your address bitch...... by the way those spots on the trident coin are on the capsule not the coin, they all came in that way. Well dude thanks for all the support and dedication to the tag. Hope you enjoy the dragon.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘Š

Not at all worried, u blew my mind today. Thanks again man, this will come back to ya one day ๐Ÿ˜Ž

It already has buddy, just paying forward to quality dudes!!!!

Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚

A great gift Ray and very generous of you. There are a lot of good people in the #steemsilvergold community!

That is one of the best shout outs I've ever seen! It was epically written about an awesome well-deserving person! You both are blessings to this community!

Great scores! Looks like you had a great trade.

Yep definitely a great trade, thx for checking out my post! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Looks good!

Agreed! Thx for checking it out my friend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

awesome. that dragon is S-a-w-eeeeet! I mean the tridents are cool too, but dude, that dragon!. anyway Ray's a heck of a guy!

Man I love dragons too! It's sick!!! Ray is a gem of a guy, I've found the kindest most generous people in the world seem to be stackers man. Thanks for checking it out bud, I'm so happy

Free money and a bromance to top things off! Sounds like a stellar dude!
Happy Hanukkah looks like your weekish of gifts has began!

Haha thanks for exposing my romance of the bro variety. Not Jewish but I do love bagels..and $ ๐Ÿ˜

Designs of coin is really mindblowing

Yeah it's sweet, thanks for taking a look @ruchi

Ur wlcm๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow! Fckn amazing!! Love it ๐Ÿ˜

I love those nodic creatures Rounds, finally getting a few of the annoymous mint silver sets is on my list one my crypto holdings explode!

This is the first I've heard tell of them, I'm definately going to have to look into this series

pretty cool design!๐Ÿ‰

Yeah I've always been a fan of dragons! I'm elated with this gift, all these good things are coming from my decision to join Steemit, amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23