Sort:  

Got here by c-squared but you’re doing a great thing! Can learn something from you while talking about my vinyls! You got a new follower🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers! Glad you found my little blog.

Toshio Matsuura Group was the first possition known for me. Roni Size suppose to be proud listening to the TMG's interpretation of his legendary Brown Paper Bag. I will skip the 8th and 9th place but 10th sounds very interesting and I will have to check it closer.
cannot disagree with the description of Joe Armon-Jones' album, one of the most colorful sounds of the year :) absolutely love this record
i don't know ghost mcgrady and never listen anything from him, but placing it higher than Joe Armon Jones will definitely change this status in my life
i have a friend who loves Leon Vynehall since he was born, so I know this album very well, and the Wilkes suppose to be well known for your subscriber.
Great list man, absolutely deserve for strong curation !

Thanks for the kind words! Making this list ended up being a bigger challenge than I expected since I had already figured out what my #1 and #2 were before I even started putting it together. Filling out the rest and making sure it made sense ended being a bit more tricky than I thought.

What records would you have put on yours?


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JakubAnczyk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14