You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is Too Much When Posting Daily On Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I was looking on steemitboard.com yesterday and discovered this badge which you get for writing 4 posts in one day!

I've certainly read people grumbling that more than 3 is too many, so to find this is really interesting in that regard.

I too would love to have a way to sort what appears on profiles, as I hate sifting through screeds of resteems to find original content in order to get to know a poster. To this end, when I read that the extn app SteemPlus can help with that I thought I'd try it out. It does some cool things.

Some days I feel inspired to make a couple of posts, on very different topics, and there are stretches of days I cannot get a single brain cell fired up, lol. Taking part in the #musicchallenge is great because I might actually get a badge for posting 7 days in a row! This has eluded me so far.

I am finding, though, that because there are some amazing things happening in Discord groups, finding time to actually create some of the posts I want to is proving difficult. Getting that balance down pat is tricky.

Sort:  

Discord groups and curation groups (qurator, the steem engine, appreciator) are GREAT for finding quality work and active members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40