You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙋My Experiences / 5 GREAT TIPS After 11 months on Steemit / All Original Photos and Content !🙋

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been around this community for less than a week and I was trying to read some kind of real life story about steem without all the shiny things or hero pro etc etc advertising that just wanted to attract upvotes/followers and so on. I really like what you have done and I really enjoy reading this post. I would read more later on. Thanks for sharing it seems like a more closer to reality steem journey.

Sort:  

yes for sure , I just wanted to show how diverse steemit can be and was for me ! There's many different ways to enjoy and earn on steemit , and I wanted to also offer some tips of what happened for me, so glad you liked it ! 👍👍👍

yay thanks for replying and reading my comment.

your very welcome!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48