You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Randomly Received 400+ Votes On My Post

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @alberenza, I'd like to have you know that you got curied. Curie is a curation guild here on steemit meant to encourage users putting up awesome contents without getting much rewards.

Your post was deemed exceptional by a curator and submitted to the guild reviewers who agreed and upvoted you with a curie vote.

The other votes you see their belong to people following the curie curation trail, so that any vote curie upvotes, the rest do too, which is why you have such a hige payout and upvote no.

Keep putting up awesome contents,
Cheers,
Ras.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for letting me know! I would have very much appreciated this message sooner, since I felt like there was some kind of mistake or like someone was trying to get something from me in exchange for this massive boost. The silence from all the upvoters left me with some anxiety.

Knowing that all the Curie guild wanted is more content from me puts my mind at ease, and I will be sure to uphold your request going forward!

I'm still not quite through processing this, but I extend my thanks to you and the guild.

You're very welcome. Curie is working on leaving an automated comment on all the upvoted posts, so people become more aware. Keep improving your blog and this may just happen to you again.

Cheers,
Ras.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85