You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good news for you under 500 SP who have not been earning Curation Rewards! [UPDATES]

in #steemit7 years ago

One thing I found is that with Auto-follow-back enabled, I can't 'un-follow' someone who is following me. I tried the 'mute' button, but he was simply re-followed.
The most useful feature of the auto-follow-back is simply KNOWING when someone new is following you. Could we have an option either to allow the Mute button, or to simply provide notification of those followers you are not following back?

Sort:  

Good point, thank you for bringing this up. I will add this to our bug list for this week's minor release update! We need a way to honor the mute button I agree 100%! Thanks for the input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65