Sort:  

Hi, @randykrafft -- thank you very much for your kind words, etc. I cruised on over to your blog -- 'cause that's what I do -- and found your introduction. You have some interests that would make nice content. A lot of people, myself included, have started to agree with you about the need for self-sufficiency / self-sustainment. Your bee-keeping project sounds especially intriguing.

I understand why blogging efforts now wouldn't be real appealing, but I've put you on my Follow list in case that changes. The Steemit community is an curious collection. I'm glad you decided to check it out. I hope your interest continues.

No need to respond to this (especially since we're on somebody else's blog.) But thank you again for the encouragement. Have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43