Resteem for free to my 1500+ followers

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

Hi everyone.

Let's make a deal.
I will not ask for steem or sbd.
let's do it my way. I think how we create a mutually beneficial system.


I will resteem your posts for free to my 1500+ followers.
Put comments contain your post links.

What is the requirement?

  • Follow my account
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem This post
  • Comment your post link
GOOD LUCK..! Thanks :)
Sort:  

CryptoDelos Supporting Steemians promote posts on Steemit, 4|4|18

IMG_8915.PNG

Welcome Steemians!

I will vote 7 steemians who creates good quality content daily.

This is to motivate steemians to create great and relevant posts.

You must Follow me @cryptodelos

RE-STEEM this POST

Let’s build our community together!



IMG_8874.GIF

https://steemit.com/support/@cryptodelos/cryptodelos-supporting-steemians-promote-posts-on-steemit-4-or-4-or-18

Hey in the mean time I have resteemed your post on my blog :)

Following and upvoted check out my meme creation + story below !

https://steemit.com/meme/@rentmoney/a-thief-s-utopia-tell-a-story-competition-entry

Hope to see you succeed on this mind blowing platform! Have a great day and keep steeming on!
@tacosandtequila

thank you @tacosandtequila
hope you all enjoy my idea :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48