You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bidder Beware: The Bid-Bot Blacklist Scam UPDATED 2-14-18

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah, I lost my cool a couple times and it never was worth it. Just made me feel upset. I then thought about it and realized that he doesn't deserve to affect me what so ever. Despite the fact that I lost all the gains I've made in the platform over the past few months. I am having fun. For me, it's not really about the money. For him, it's all about the money. I lost a good chunk of change, for me. For him, it was like a penny. He kept saying, "why are you doing this all for like 1 sbd? you've lost much more than that now" and he could not get it in his head, that I was not doing it for the first time he frauded me, I was doing it because I wanted to help others see him for what he is. I am already victorious, because he can't touch me. I am having fun watching him combat his victims. Eventually he wont have the resources as his victims get more and more numerous. Eventually, whoever is backing him will realize that he is going to get eaten and things will change.

Sort:  

@ran-a-banana It really isn't worth letting this stuff get to you. There is a difference between standing up for your principles, and being emotionally co-opted. Here is my latest response to him: https://steemit.com/cucked/@psecdocumentary/i-m-such-a-cuck#comments

As I've said, I don't hate the guy. Are my opinions of him positive? Of course not.

His opinions of me aren't exactly warm and fuzzy either, but I'm cool with that. I respect his right to think whatever he wants, and to express it. And thats not out of any courtesy to him, thats because thats the type of person I am. The moment I disrespect the right of a sociopath to have an opinion, I become just as big of a hypocrite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78