introduce my self

in #steemit7 years ago

imageHello steemit..im new member i was join steemit in july 2017
Let me introsuce my self

I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well, my name is larisa. I come from aceh I was born in lhokseumawe, on October 22th, 1995. My family and I live at aceh. My hobby is singing and shopping. I really love music. Even, I have a dream to be a famous and great singer. I I ever won first winner in singing contest when I was 15 years old. Teaching is the other thing that I love. Since I study at English Department, I began to teach kids around my house. Besides that, I also join an Eso at the university. Eso is kind of English Club. I learn many things from Eso. They teach me how speak fluently. I think English became very important nowadays. That is why I am very interested in learning English. I have two sisters and one brother. They are Dede Sintinjak, Jeni Sitinjak and Robi Sitinjak. I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together in the weekend. I think that’s all about myself. Thank you so much for your nice attention

Steemis is social media for money..this is good for life future..

Yuppss i forfet .. I want to introduce mu sweety hehehe
Thiss picture my sweety hehehe image

Sort:  

welcome =D

Hahahahaa berehh ken bg
@

Welcome! I hope you'll enjoy steemit!
Check out my posts if you want to :) I write about animals, make up, my life and living in Germany :)

excelent my friends, welcome, follow me please

Welcome here @Rama55!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @Rama55, glad to have you on board!

Thank you

Hey, nice to have you on board! Its a really great place here and i hope you enjoy your stay :)

Have a good time!

Welcome here and nice to meet you here. Please stay tuned for my writeups and please follow me @bewajijohnson

Welcome! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58