Sort:  

Please note that @tipU is not a bidding bot - it always upvotes with 2.1x or 3x of your payment.

I can see that you have used @tipU 2 days ago and you have received 1.05 SBD upvote for 0.5 SBD payment and 2.1 SBD upvote for 1 SBD payment so all seems working.

Maybe you are referring to the post value dropping because STEEM price is lowering? Sorry, but I have no control over this and no voting bot has. Yet, even with the price drop the upvotes are still worth more then 2x of your payment. You can see it below:
https://steemblockexplorer.com/@rajuyadav/on-my-list
https://steemblockexplorer.com/@rajuyadav/last-day-to-enter-the-contest

2x upvote is not profitable after adjusting curation rewards at 25%, you get the same amount back.
And yes I know the fact that tipu is not a bidding bot. I can explain
Let’s say that I send tipu 5 SBD and so I get an upvote for 10.5, after adjusting curation(25%)that becomes 7.875, which again is divided into 3.93 SBD and 0.98 SP( considering Steem price to be $4).
Now if one converts the SP into SBD, for calculation purposes you get 1.07 SBD( assuming SBD is 110% of Steem)and adding that to 3.93 SBD, you get the actual amount paid, i.e, 5 SBD.

Yep, but @tipU is not printing SBD machine :) please use it to promote your post, get better visibility and more votes because of that :)

I understand that tipu is not printing SBD, but if it upvotes for a little more, say 2.3x, people will have a reason to chose tipu, over other bots.
That’s the only point I wanted to make.

Aye, thank you :) currently @tipU does not even have enough voting power to work more than 10 hours a day so that's the main issue currently :)

Also, I don't think that there are many bots that can give guaranteed 2.1 x upvote. Bid bots are hit or miss often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91