You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of Why I am called Buttcoins

in #steemit7 years ago

Lol, you are the perfect example of not judging a book by its cover. When I first came across your name, all I could think is wow trolls made it to steem. I decided not to be an asshole and actually read what you had to say and it was profound. From our little discussion, I pecked you to be this intelligent, serious, and compassionate individual and since we don't have a lot of those left in the world, I decided to follow you. This my first time reading your post and I can see that I am wrong yet again. You have a comedic side that I did not notice the first time around.

Sort:  

haha...yes...i try to defy all labels....😉
thanks for popping over for a looksy.

No problem, it was worth it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67