You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a newbie? Here are select Steemit Guides for quick reference

in #steemit6 years ago

Great and very comprehensive post @mirrors. I was pleased when I saw my 'steemit do's + Dont's' post among your list of resources :-) I remember when writing it thinking that it was quite an honest appraisal of what I wished I'd have known from the beginning of my time on steemit. I always wondered how many people read it and benefited from my hindsight. Anyway, I think many people will gain great guidance from this post you have written and I i'm pleased it has extended the shelf-life of my post as well ;-) Good stuff, I'm following you now and have given this my 100% vote

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the support @raj808. I found your link in one of the discords, and you can be sure it caught my attention, and helped guide my feet as i stated off here about one month ago.

And i think i have come far since, as far as anybody could wish in this duration of time.

That is in part due to the encouragement in your experience, of how you started out, and then of course heeding your advice on what to do and what not to do. Effectively, t least i was able to avoid some of those common mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55