EARNING MORE UPVOTES ON POST

in #steemit6 years ago

Focusing on giving the most value to each reader with my posts, bringing new users to Steem from organic search by considering what people might search for, and helping other authors earn guarantees that I get enough earnings over the course of my life here on Steem. If the earnings we get do not seem enough today, we are likely for that judgement not to change even when the payouts do. When we see that our earnings today are enough, we can relax and just post every day instead of obsessing about how much we make.

download (8).jpg

On Steem, as soon as I started looking more at the earnings on posts I resteemed and on those I wished to help than at my own earnings, a magical transformation happened where my earnings became enough and I stopped feeling the need to care how much I got on individual posts. I love hearing how my resteem led to a hundred more upvotes coming in within 24 hours and I love seeing a big upvote come in on a post I resteemed regardless of whether I had anything to do with it.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55