Sort:  

Very nive picture @rain65

Welcome on steemit

They really are cute :)

thank you

Btw I love cats :)

Great photo of your "children". They look to be all of the same breed, right?

Beautiful setting! I am still looking at mud and snow outside so lush green grass and the water look so refreshing.

As I said in your introduction post I have 4 dogs currently. Usually we have only 3, but my wife had to have another. Our two oldest are 11 and 12 years old. One is a Bishon/poodle cross and the other is a Cockapoo. One is white and the other is black.

My next oldest is a 6 year old Chocolate Labrador Retriever...Someone gave her to me after I lost my Chesapeake Bay Retriever.

Lastly is our new addition Sheba, a Labradoodle. She is 3rd generation Labradoodle. She just turned 9 months old and is wearing out the other dogs with her energy. I am looking forward to getting here outside and even up into the hills to wear her out a bit.

Sheba 6 months.JPG

yes sir you are right. they all are same breed. That's great, you have also 4children now like me. but i have 15 children. but your this one is ery lovely & cute. i just want to hug him.

They are all so cute. You must have a lot of fun with them.

Thank you sir. yes my 24 hours goes to my all baby's. they are my life.

wow so cute dogi...@rain65 a lots and fun

Totally agree with you.

What I don't agree with is your company delegating SP to the anti-semite who wrote this:
https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

FB_IMG_1521053588326.jpg

FB_IMG_1521053576887.jpg

FB_IMG_1521053519402.jpg

FB_IMG_1521053535791.jpg

Sir, They all are my child.

Lovely dog. But the jew-hating troll you delegate SP to isn't the most pleasant of animals, is he? You know the one? The guy who wrote this trash:

https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43