You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11: Steemit Is The Gateway Drug To Crypto (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post as usual Mr @walkingkeys.
I think I read about Steemit somewhere, might have been Motherboard, right about the time I became interested in crypto in May this year. I joined but then got distracted by crypto and spent time trying to mine Ethereum, trying to set up a Monero node and messing around on Minergate on what turns out to be an antiquated rig that cant' do much.
I kept meaning to start blogging on Steemit but two months went by before I actually did. Needless to say I regret not getting started earlier but here I am 130 followers later and loving Steemit. I'm definitely in for the long haul. I'm converting my spare SBD into Steem for now but still debating whether to keep it liquid or to power up with it.

Keep the great posts coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62