You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing...300 followers thank you Steemitizans! Crazy Japanese Candy Contest...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @aussiesteem. I finally got that toilet candy you sent me! Yeah I know - our post office system is terrible...
My wife and I tried it yesterday and it wasn't bad at all. I made a post about it here. I tagged you but Steemit doesn't seem to send notifications anymore. Anyway, I hope you get this and I just want to say thank you for going through all the trouble to get it to me :)

Sort:  

Oh my! I'm so glad it finally arrived and no I didn't get a notification...bummer. But thanks so much for letting me know. And no problem! I'll pop over know and check out the post. Have a good one and thanks again for checking out my blog. I hope to do a series on 'Toilet Humour' this year... So stay tuned lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51