You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #10 (Delivered By @thereikiforest): On Steemit, There Are Bigger Things Than "Quality Of Content". Digest This & Your Posts Will Start Trending!

in #steemit6 years ago

I had joined steemit a few months ago. I have loved this platform very much. A wonderful platform is a steemit.Steemit has really changed my life. . I want to go further with Steemit in the future

Sort:  

This is great to hear @rahulsen :) Thank you for sharing your testimony of truth with all of us that are here and now and with those who are yet to see this in the future <333

Bright Blessings Beautyfull! Thank you for BEING YOU! and for sharing in this amazing journey!

steemit is a great platform.I can not forget your and @surpassinggoogle contribution to the steemit platform. You have always encouraged me.If you are with me I will go further in the future. .
Thank You so much dear @thereikiforest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93