You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Beginners Guide: Commenting

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree with you even though I don't even see those comments as reviews since I don't believe they read the posts they comment on. I just ignore them most of the time.

I'd like to see a whale make a fake article once (a bait title that looks normal but with some text against these people in the actual post). Just to see all those people saying "Good post" in the comments, it would make my day to see them fall for it !

Sort:  

hahah i'l be looking out for that for a screenshot! lol


Not directly related but what struck me recently was the case that an interesting bit of news was brought to the Steemit community by a minnow and earned 1$ and the same information (OK, with more elaborated & professional wording, layout and formatting, but in essence the same) was 2 day later posted by a whale and earns 500$.

Hey you. That is the world of Steemit. Dont be discourage, whales here are once a minnows, i bet they use to have a post that get one upvote that cost 0.00 too! Be patience, keep posting/ commenting and money will chase you. As you see I too not earn so much. Time will let you grow. Keep steemin' bro ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55