Sort:  

Thanks for suggestion. Then please tell where i go, i don't see anyone.

Thanks for suggestion.
Then please tell where i go, i
Don't see anyone.

                 - mehta


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You don't see anyone because anyone who understands the blockchain has moved to Hive. Join us on https://peakd.com or https://hive.blog!

The team at Steemit here have no technical knowledge of the blockchain they supposedly run. They don’t know how to visually change the powerdown from 13 to 4 weeks but it is 4 weeks. I just started my power down and it divided by 4 instead of 13. You can start a powerdown and stop it, without ill affect.

Currently, i don't want to start powerdown. I am just checking and providing my feedback to steemit team. That's it.
I have no doughy on steemit team technical knowledge. Sometimes someone else has more knowledge, that is possible. I am just providing feedback to them so that they can correct it.

That is such a poor job, i cant even believe it... So if just want to power out a fraction i cant...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92