You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us about your experience about Steemit and what made you interested to join this platform

in #steemit6 years ago

Good Morning

I started on this great platform, thanks to a friend who encouraged me to join her, I have something more than a month here and really, it is part of my daily life. I publish every day and I comment to several users to whom I find their publications interesting.

The serious economic crisis that affects my country Venezuela has made Venezuelans have to look for options to increase our income, and this was the main reason why I joined Steemit. Today, this has become more than just a way to seek additional income. This has become a way of life to which I dedicate a large part of my day.

Regards ...

Sort:  

Hi @rafaelj25

Nice to hear, thanks for your good comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91