You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your FEEDBACK matters. Downvote/Flag improvement - A proposal.

in #steemit8 years ago

I would like to give people a chance to get feedback. If you think about flagging it does not say much about the reason. It makes people react emotionally. With a downvote - a subjective vote, without any comment it is even worse. I do not want to make a pattern from downvoting, I want to make the existing feature valuable :)

Sort:  

I had danman downvote me once for no reason, I still can't recover my reputation ladder until today.
He apologies, well , from that day I hate those that do downvotes.

To be fair, I downvoted/flagged @fyrstikken's post about the deal with Heidi yesterday and left a comment. We talked about this whole issue today, actually for several hours and we are more than good now I think. I would take my flag off if not the payout window :( Feedback is in my opinion a great way to start talking and improve as a community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87