You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit SUCKS

in #steemit7 years ago

dude, please allow me to chill you out.
Steem is a cryptocurrency that you can trade on several exchanges for other cryptocurrencies.
You can also hold it as an investment safely on this site because your password to your account is different than your private key and your account is recoverable if hacked.
I first bought steem at like 16 cents just a few short months ago, I am new here too and just joined before i understood it, i like it more and more each day.
Even without the crypto-angle, there are good people here with good and big ideas.
i have bought art from another steem user, I have used the profits from my steem to trade and used a lot of knowlege and info I got here to make those trades and have made more cryptocurrency, and I have learned a lot.
If you want a car, that's more than within reach.
you can also use sites like shapeshift to trade steem for BTC or LTC or something easier to convert to USD but if you stick around a while and read up, you wont even want to. Good luck. Stay up, Hope you get a lambo someday.

Sort:  

raddog, love your info! Rock on. Following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42