You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Fish Want To Grow in The Ocean Of Whales

in #steemit6 years ago

You are right. I observed this too, almost everyone is after money. When I came onboard I expected to socialize, get connected, share ideas, and then money comes after all, but unfortunately, the majority don't care about whatever, it's money all the way from hellos to goodbyes. I only try as much as I can to stick to my interests and try as much as possible to satisfy myself with what I find. It's nice meeting you here @toresto

Sort:  

Steemit is not a sprint my friend but it's a marathon.
Don't give up too fast, learn each day, explore and discover lots more things

I have no intentions of giving up any time soon. That is why I am taking my time. I know that soon I will be advising beginners just the way you are trying to do here. I'm only wondering, if #steemit had life, it would definitely die from the pressures people mount on it on a daily. I mean if not for my mindset, I would say 'in just a couple of days I've been here, I need air already' ;-)

you too @radarklaw I so glad I am not the only who think that people of steemit forgot what this all about and they only focus on the money

Welcome to Steem Schools and learn about quality comments, posting ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52