Enter my 10 SBD giveaway conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Help Me Reach 200 Followers!


Upvote, reSteem and comment to enter!

Consdering I'm just a few followers short of 200(I'm hoping to meet that goal by this Friday) - I'm going to giveaway 10 SBD to one random Steemian who upvotes and resteems this post.

All you have to do is:

  1. upvote
  2. reSteem
  3. comment on this post informing me you reSteemed, i.e. this will serve as your entry form.
    (1 entry per person)
    I'll announce the winner on Friday @ 5pm EST.

Check out my latest posts:


Sort:  

Upvoted, resteemed, commented I did so and also followed!

Done, done, and done.

Upvoted, resteemed, and here is my comment

Done, done, and done.

I am Totally different person...Done,Done,DOners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06