Sort:  

Thank you for your comments and thank you for the resteem.

You welcome mate. You deserve it. By the way, if you need about comment notification, you can log in in busy.org

That is what I do my friend! My point is Steemit could do all of these things. I guess that is why they still call it beta! Thanks!

Your welcome :) I want these changes too.

It is really great to meet people from all over the world. Different cultures, food, scenery. Tech stuff, crypto stuff! We can learn about most everything. It’s a great place. The money is a sweet addition.

You are right. This thing for the money I don't know how exactly works. In general, I can't make some good value from some of my posts. Sometimes, I use a bot to vote, but...I am not sure if this is correct at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79