You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Way to Get Steem Power To Overcome Bandwidth Issues - Part 6

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks @doomsdaychassis for the answer. So if we can write good content it is better to buy delegation instead of forever SP. And I like the way you are spreading your level by writing good answers to others' questions.

I write both fiction and non-fiction. But waiting for the right time to post better content than I am currently writing. Once I get good SP I will start posting great content than normal content.

By the way, I started following you from now onwards.

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow. Yes buying the deligation is a gamble. if it helps you gain attention and start earning it is a good investment. If you don't gain any traction and don't start earning it will be money lost. i just wanted to put that out there because i don't want to see anyone loose their hard earned money. I will come check out your blog.

Sure thing. Hope we will reach the level of success where @hopehuggs is.

not too hard to go beyond that too :)

Every time I heard something from you makes me motivated. But for that matter, I feel hard, many author don't upvote even for good comments or posts. It is hard to get that stage if we don't have good connections who upvote and encourage. Not everybody is like you.

I still trying to reach a success level without investing in SP. But it seems like it is too hard to get that if I don't invest in SP. Or am I doing wrong, or missed any good discord groups to get connections?

Just my 2 cents here but i would try and invest some fiat currency into buying steem. If you get real lucky you can drop $100 to $200 in bitcoin now that it is down and then sell it on the bounce and convert that to steem. steem price seems to move slower / less drasticly than bitcoin so you can easily get double your moneys worth of steem if timed out properly. it is a better inviestment than renting delagation in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36