Puddles n Reflections

in #steemit2 years ago

“The state of your life is nothing more than a reflection of your state of mind.” - Wayne Dyer

There has been more rain than usual recently leaving puddles of water in potholes on roads that are no more in use. I came across quite a few of these on my afternoon walk, on the day that I decided to deviate a bit from my normal walk route.

In the puddles were nice reflections of the sky, the weeds and trees. The hunter in me immediately seized the opportunity to take some photos for the 'Reflection Hunter Contest'.

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< th (1) - Copy.jpg~th (1) - Copy.jpg >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

follow_1.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Amazing reflections! You had good eyes. Nice shot! ;)

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67