The Legendary Destiny of Steem Foretold, Carved In Stone In The Ancient City of Lisboa, Portugal!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greetings  from the second oldest city in Europe, ancient Lisboa, Portugal!




As you know SteemFest was held here, and I arrived a couple days early to explore some of this ancient city and to help set up the Art Gallery at SteemFest!



While I was on a night adventure through the ancient stone city of Lisboa, I came upon the legend of Steem etched into stone!



It was guarded by the Lion King no less!



I always knew the power of Steem as I engrave it on my Epic Gear as well.... but now it appears it has been foretold by clarivoyants, holy men, freemasons, Knights Templar and more......






Steem, like the phoenix, can never be destroyed! 

You can see in these ancient stone carvings the power of Steem coming forth from pure source....



From this moment forth let it be known - the POWER of Steem!



Hope you enjoyed that even just a bit as much as I did.....Could see a really cool comic collaboration by some Steemians like @ericvancewalton or @benjojo and other artists to make a really cool legendary tale of the ancient origins of Steem....


I have still barely touched on all the many SteemFest adventures here in Portugal. I have thousands of photos and many stories to share. Time, sleep and internet have been scarce, but hopefully one day I will be able to share the legend of SteemFest2 Adventures with you!


As always I am PoweringUP, appreciate your support and welcome your feedback. 


SteemOn!



Sort:  

Behold!

It is the POWER of STEEM!

∞§∞So it Is∞§∞

super , die macht des steems ;-)

Fight climate change – go vegetarian for today!

wow

Curiously that is the logo of a bank!

hahaha NOT surprising at all!

Carved in stone before even internet itself was created? Steemit aliens confirmed.

hahahaha yes or future Steemians Time Traveling......Or Steem is actually an ancient illuminati cult.....
hahahhahahaa

You are so awesome, haha, Behold the power of steem, love it!

hahahahahhahahaa YES!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

I would love more information on it being foretold... That was too much of a teaser!!!

Cool... I love your style and articles. Very good...👍😊

Thanks!
I appreciate the feedback and support!

thank you for all this effort to engrave the history of our community steemit
in the second oldest city in Europe, ancient Lisboa, Portugal! Really steemit will be a legend.

The Power Of Steem~*~

!!! you must have been floored when you discovered it! haha it's nearly identical, and guarded by a lion!? i mean cmon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80