Steemit Exclusive Photo Shoot: Building The Real World Steemit Economy With Hand Painted Steemit Shirt Available Online For $teem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Greetings Steemians!!!



How awesome is it that we are all on this cutting edge platform together, in the beginning of what one day may be a revolutionary community!

I love steemit and want us to succeed. Every day I am contemplating how I can contribute to this community and grow the economy for us all!

I just made my "Official Announcement: I am Speaking At The Most Awesome Fest In The World! SteemFest2" post of which if you haven't seen, then def check it out!



For over a year I have been creating real world items and making them available for $teem. There is no easy streamlined way to go about that as of now but I tried using PeerHub when it first came out to support the potential there. I have listed more items than anyone in the world available for Steem!


I have created about 50 unique one of a kind HAND PAINTED Wearable Steemit Art Gear Designs!



The truth is that if there is real world use for $teem then it will be a more viable currency, a more useful investment and it will also allow people to USE steem rather than CASH IT OUT! That means INCREASE value of $teem which we ALL benefit by!

I know there are a lot of people out there buying and selling Steemit T Shirts.....I am obviously not the first one to think of it or do it....However EVERY single Steemit T Shirt like the one featured in this article/photo shoot is on a shirt sustainably sourced and HAND PAINTED in one of the most sustainable operations in the world @gardenofeden 



In truth there is no shirt on earth more "sustainable" or low impact than these Steemit T's !

Even better, all proceeds instead of being spent on living costs go to feeding, clothing, housing and educating more people in need for free!



I make not only these Epic Steemit Gear Designs available for Steem but I also have hundreds of other items of real value and sustainably made available for Steem!

Plus I promote them all to thousands of people via social media, web sites, newsletters and I even wear them almost everywhere I go!

So that means that by investing in one of these handmade pieces you are promoting Steemit, increasing the value of $steem and contributing to a humanitarian project that educates and feeds tens of thousands of people a year!
Now
that is some full spectrum benefit!



This EpicThreads Steemit-T was comfortable, went perfect with my "work" gear and EPICally represented this cutting edge platform!


After quite a few arial leaps of intense proportion I did draw some blood but the Epic-T held up just fine!



I like to push the limits, question everything and constantly adapt so that life is better than ever!

Steemit is truly an opportunity of epic promotion and I intend to make some gear worthy of the cause!




If you like this post, this idea or this design I have made a LOT of other posts, some of which I will link here. You can find some of the designs on PeerHub and also where I dontae my hand made art The Garden of Eden. 

https://steemit.com/steemit/@quinneaker/hand-painted-wearable-steemit-art-promoting-steemit-everywhere-i-go-and-building-a-real-world-economy-and-increasing-value-of

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@quinneaker/building-the-new-world-every-day-steemit-gear-photoshoot-9-handmade-additions-available-for-steemusd-increasing-the-value-of


Upgrade your Steemit experience and invest in a world class Steemit Gear Item!



As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!


SteemoN!



Sort:  

@qiqi-power just made a post of QiQi apprenticing to start working on the clothing line!
She is really a gifted artist. Please check out this post and show some love! Soon she will be hand painting these designs for you all!

"QiQi Apprenticing To Work In My Epic Threads Clothing Line: Making Her First Fabric Steemit Logo Desings!"

https://steemit.com/steemit/@qiqi-power/qiqi-apprenticing-to-work-in-my-epic-threads-clothing-line-making-her-first-fabric-steemit-logo-desings

thanks for sharing

Steemit to the moon!

Another great post ! Love all the hand made steemit gear ! keep up the "Good" work !

Hugs all around !

Your Friend JT Streetman

Thanks for the compliment and support!

Wow the shirt is cool and i am a fan of black

Yes black is classic!

i just wish there was a way i could get it

Where there is a will there is a way!

tell me how

Well make some good posts and save some Steem and I can make u a special deal on one. Or come up with another idea. Use that WILL!

i make good posts but dont get the steem

Your posts will make a lot more with a cool Steemit Shirt or Hat!

Though I saw you got over $10 a post a few times, thats quite good for a 50 reputation especially if you are used to living on just a few dollars a day like many people.

How about a T-Shirt Giveaway :)?

Yea have been thinking about doing that for a while now!

..............Beautiful seen. wonderful photography.best of luck.go ahead bro....Interesting post.don't stop sharing.i want to see more

Fantastic !follow me and upvote my posts then the sky is the limit !

Your way more likely to get flagged than uprooted with comments like that.

Let you know now before its to late.....
Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51